Ansprechpersonen des erweiterten Krisenstabs

Institut Ausbildung: Cornelia Kittinger: 0732 77 26 66 4335, cornelia.kitttinger[at]ph-linz.at 
Institut Fortbildung: Christine Mitterweissacher: 0732 77 26 66 1196, christine.mitterweissacher[at]ph-linz.at
Institut Medienbildung: Michael Atzwanger: 0732 77 26 66 4701, michael.atzwanger[at]ph-linz.at
Zentrum für Weiterbildung: Katrin Steinherr: 0732 77 26 66 4650, katrin.steinherr[at]ph-linz.at 
Beratungszentrum: Elisabeth Oberreiter: 0732 77 26 66 4601, elisabeth.oberreiter[at]ph-linz.at 
Personalvertretung: Albin Waid: 0732 77 26 66 4336, albin.waid[at]ph-linz.at 
Betriebsrat: Christine Mrazek: 0732 77 26 66 4737, christine.mrazek[at]ph-linz.at
Gebäudeverwaltung: Herbert Fernbach: 0732 77 26 66 4360, fe[at]ph-linz.at
Praxismittelschule: Marianne Obermüller, marianne.obermueller[at]ph-linz.at 
Praxisvolksschule: Karin Keiler, 0732 77 26 66 4752, karin.keiler[at]ph-linz.at  
SOB: Ingrid de Verrette, 0664 181 20 03, direktion[at]sob-linz.at 
SPK: Barbara Gut: 0732 77 26 66 4753, barbara.gut[at]ph-linz.at